TU Berlin, June 9-11, 2017


The Program Committee (PC) will be responsible for the program of the conference; in particular, the PC will be selecting invited survey presentations, invited talks, contributed short talks by participants, and poster presentations.

The Program Committee consists of the following members:

  • Artur Czumaj (University of Warwick)
  • Anupam Gupta (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Monika Henzinger (University of Wien)
  • Robert Krauthgamer (The Weizmann Institute of Science)
  • Stefano Leonardi, Chair (Sapienza University of Rome)
  • Yishay Mansour (Tel-Aviv University)
  • Claire Mathieu (CNRS - ENS)
  • Vahab Mirrokni (Google Research)
  • Tim Roughgarden (Stanford University)
  • Piotr Sankowski (University of Warsaw)
  • Martin Skutella (TU Berlin)
  • Luca Trevisan (UC Berkeley)

The conference Organizing Committee will be responsible for all local arrangements for the conference and will be liaising with the PC to run the conference.

The Organizing Committee in Berlin consists of the following people:

  • Stephan Kreutzer (TU Berlin
  • Martin Skutella (TU Berlin)
  • Dorothea Kiefer (TU Berlin)
  • Miriam Schlöter (TU Berlin)

The Steering Committee (SC) will oversee the organization of the conference and will set up its format. Current members of the Steering Committee:

  • Artur Czumaj (University of Warwick), Chair
  • Pierre Fraigniaud (LIAFA, Université Paris Diderot – Paris 7)
  • Robert Krauthgamer (Weizmann Institute of Science)
  • Stefano Leonardi (Sapienza University of Rome)
  • Aleksander Mądry (MIT)
  • Ronitt Rubinfeld (MIT and Tel-Aviv University)
  • Piotr Sankowski (University of Warsaw)
  • Christian Sohler (TU Dortmund)